Indian Squad for T20 World Cup 2016

The World T20 begins in India from March 8 while the Asia Cup begins in Bangladesh from February 24.

Sandeep Patil, chief selector, said. “Shami has 30 days for proving his fitness. He has recovered and he is bowling,” Patil said on Shami’s selection.


SQUAD: MS Dhoni (c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Ajinkya Rahane, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Pawan Negi, Mohammed Shami, Ashish Nehra, Ravichandran Ashwin, Harbhajan Singh, Jasprit Bumrah.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply